FRANKLIN BRIDGE CLUB 2024 NOMINATIONS

The following nominations have been received for the election of officers and committee members at the 2024 Annual General Meeting on Sunday, December 1, 2024. Nominators first in brackets; seconders, second.

President: Linda Thornton (Maureen Nelson/Arie Geursen)

Treasurer: Christine Golding

Secretary: Susie Longdell (Linda Thronton/Maureen Nelson) Training/Education Officer: Maureen Nelson (Linda Thornton/Susie Longdell) Property Officer: Henk Egelmeer (Linda Thorton/Maureen Nelson) IT Manager: Jonathon Taylor (Linda Thornton/David Spencer) Club Captain: Terry Evans Jnr (Lynne Geursen/Linda Thornton) Tournament Secretary: Bev Henton (Sue Spencer/Christine Egelmeer) Catering Manager: Dennise Biddick (Ann Anderson/Henriette Annabel)

Committee Members: Arie Geursen (Linda Thornton/Maureen Nelson);

Henriette Annabel (Lynne Geursen/Carol Moore).